День рождения в Марбелье - Незабываемый подарок на день рождения

День рождения в Марбелье

Побалуйте себя! Отметьте эксклюзивный день рождения в Марбелье, воспользовавшись услугами компании Marbella Luxury Car Hire. Мы обещаем сделать Ваш день рождения запоминающимся и ярким, соединив роскошь Марбельи с прокатом супекаров. В день рождения Вы должны получить все самое лучшее. Большой опыт работы с VIP клиентами со всего мира позволяет нам утверждать, что мы можем сделать Ваш отдых и день рождения идеальными.

Наша цель - сделать Ваш день рождения ярким и запоминающимся на всю жизнь. В действительности, мы хотим, чтобы наши клиенты чувствовали, что каждый день - день рождения. Вы получите VIP обслуживание самого высокого уровня. Этот день рождения будет необыкновенным и останется в памяти надолго.

Мы позаботимся обо всем и исполним все Ваши желания.  Вы сможете выбрать автомобиль класса люкс, обеспечив себе свободу передвижения по прекрасной Марбелье и окресностям. Мы организуем для Вас дегустацию вин в эксклюзивных винодельнях или раунд игры в гольф на самых лучших полях Марбельи. Желания наших VIP клиентов для нас закон.

В свой день рождения Вы заслуживаете только самого лучшего. Наши обширные деловые контакты помогут сделать Ваш праздник идеальным. Марбелья - это наш город. Мы используем наш опыт и связи, чтобы этот день запомнился Вам на всю жизнь.

VIP пакет услуг дня рождения включает в себя:

  • VIP встреча в аэропорту Малаги;
  • Проживание в роскошной частной вилле с бассейном;
  • Персональный повар будет готовить для Вас завтрак, обед и ужин все время Вашего пребывания; 
  • Горничная будет убирать виллу, стирать, делать покупки;
  • Автомобиль класса люкс на выбор: Ferrari 430 F1 Spyder, Aston Martin DB9 Volante или Lamborghini Gallardo;
  • Персональный VIP консультант поможет Вам организовать поездки и путешествия, забронировать столик в ресторане и будет сопровождать в походах в бары и ночные клубы.

Что может быть лучше, чем проживание в роскошном месте? Мы предлагаем Вам остановиться в элитных виллах, являющихся настоящими жемчужинами Марбельи.  Мы ничего не оставляем на волю случая, уделяя внимание малейшим деталям.

Если Вы собираетесь отметить свой день рождения, сделать сюрприз близкому человеку или присоединиться к группе друзей, мы поможем воплотить в жизнь любую мечту.

Для более подробной информации о VIP пакете дня рождения, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по тел.: +44 203 4111 574

Узнайте о других пакетах услуг на Марбелье!

Marbella Birthday Vacations - Experience the Ultimate Birthday Present

Marbella Birthday Vacation

Treat yourself to the ultimate birthday present with an exclusive holiday from Marbella Luxury Car Hire.  We bring you the most luxurious, exhilarating  holidays imaginable, combining the stunning lifestyle of Marbella with your choice of luxury and supercar hire. On your birthday or special event, you deserve the best and our experience with VIP clients from across the world will ensure you have the most perfect of holidays.

Looking after you on your birthday is our pleasure. In fact, with all our clients, we make sure every day of your holiday feels like your birthday. You’ll experience the most VIP of treatments as we ensure you have  whatever you need to make your holiday the most unforgettable time of your life.

We’ll take care of everything, just tell us what you desire.  You’ll have a selection of luxury cars at your disposal, giving you the freedom to explore Marbella and the surrounds at your leisure. Fancy a yacht for the day, we’ll take care of it. Wine-tasting at one of the exclusive vineyards in the hills, we’ll arrange. Or a round of golf at the most exclusive golf course in Marbella. Whatever you wish, our VIP hosts will make it happen.

On your birthday, you deserve to be treated like a VIP and our extensive network of connections across Marbella will ensure you receive whatever you require to make your stay just perfect.  Marbella is OUR town and we will leverage all our experience and contacts to bring you the perfect holiday.

Our proposal for a one week VIP Birthday package includes:

  • VIP Airport Pick Up from Malaga Airport
  • Large, Secure Luxury Villa with Private Pool
  • Personal chef to cook breakfast, lunch and dinner 
  • Full time house maid to keep your villa clean, do laundry, and go shopping
  • Your choice of Luxury Vehicles including Ferrari 430 F1 Spyder, Aston Martin DB9 Volante, Lamborghini Gallardo
  • Personal VIP guide to manage your trip, plan your itinerary, book restaurants and accompany you to bars and nightclub

What better way to relax than in truly fabulous 5-star accommodation. You’ll stay at one of our unique luxury Marbella villas, situated on the most exclusive and secluded gated estates in Marbella.  Absolutely nothing is left to chance, this is VIP living at its finest with all your needs taken care of down to the last detail.

Whether you are looking to celebrate your own birthday, surprise that special person in your life or join a group of friends in the ultimate birthday celebration, we are here to make it happen.

To discuss how we can help you celebrate the birthday of a lifetime, call us now on +44 203 4111 574

See more of our Marbella vacation packages!