4x4VIP

Живите и путешествуйте со стилем - Совместите аренду элитной машины и эксклюзивной виллы в Марбелье

Арнеда роскошных вилл в Марбелье

Аренда роскошной виллы в Марбелье, соответсвующей Вашим стандартам и требованиям, сделает пребывание и отпуск в Марбелье совершенным. Поиск идеальной виллы в Марбелье в интернете - очень трудоемкое и занимающее много времени дело. Кроме этого, есть вероятность, что цена в интерете будет выше реальной цены на рынке.

Цель компании Marbella Luxury Car Hire - создание идеальных условий для Вашего отдыха в Марбелье, включая поиск места проживания. Мы специализируемся на предоставлении услуг по поиску идеальных вилл в Марбелье для наших клиентов. Сочетание элитного автомобиля и роскошной виллы сделают Ваш отпуск по настоящему незабываемым.

Аренда самых эксклюзивных вилл в Марбелье

marbella luxury villa rental

В Марбелье существует множество агенств по аренде вилл, но немного из них могут предложить Вам то, что Вы действительно ищете. Мы  тесно сотрудничаем с самыми лучшими агенствами по аренде роскошных вилл в Марбелье, которые точно знают, чего Вы хотите. Эти агенства учтут и точно выполнят все Ваши пожелания, предоставив услуги самого высокого уровня.

Многие эксклюзивные виллы Марбельи являются собственностью влиятельных бизнесменов, знаменитостей и дипломатов. Эти роскошные виллы не нуждаются в дополнительной рекламе и именно такую виллу Вы можете арендовать, прибегнув к нашим услугам. Воспользуйтесь нашими знаниями и опытом. Позвольте нам помочь Вам в выборе идеальной виллы, которая, в сочетании со взятым на прокат автомобилем премиум класса, создаст полное представление о настоящем, ни с чем не сравнимым образом жизни Марбельи.

Дополнительные услуги по аренде вилл в Марбелье

Мы предоставляет дополнительные профессиональные услуги, которые добавят еще больше шика в Ваш отпуск в Марбелье:

- ЛИЧНЫЙ ПОВАР, знакомый с Вашими кулинарными и диетическими предпочтениями.

- ГОРНИЧНАЯ, которая будет ходить за покупками, стирать и убирать.

- ВОДИТЕЛЬ, которые отвезет Вас, Вашу семью или гостей в указанное место, чтобы Вы не пользовались услугами такси во время отпуска.

- НЯНЯ, которой Вы сможете доверить своих детей и которая найдет, чем занять и развлечь их во время каникул и поездок.

- ЛИЧНЫЙ КОНСУЛЬТАНТ ПО ПОКУПКАМ, который будет сопровождать Вас в походах по самым лучшим магазинам, торговым центрам, бутикам, рынкам и ярмаркам.

- ЛИЧНЫЙ ТРЕНЕР ПО ИГРЕ В ТЕННИС И ГОЛЬФ, который поможет Вам в соверешенствовании навыков в игре.

- VIP ОХРАНА, которая обеспечить Вашу безопасность; агент или сотрудник PR-агенства, которые будут сопровождать Вас все время пребывания в Марбелье.

Эксклюзивная VIP карта Марбельи и услуги консьержа

Exclusive Marbella VIP CardБудучи клиентом компании Marbella Luxury Car Hire client, Вы получаете нашу эксклюзивную VIP карту, которая станет пропуском в роскошный мир Марбельи, открывая двери в самые лучшие VIP клубы, салоны и рестораны.

Помимо этого, на нашей эксклюзивной VIP карте Марбельи указан круглосуточный номер консьержа, к которому Вы можете обратиться с вопросами и который поможет заказать столик в ресторане или место в пляжном клубе, шоу или VIP салоне.

Выбирайте самые роскошные виллы в Марбелье

Ниже Вы найдете фотографии экслюзивных вилл, которые мы предлагаем в аренду. Учитывая Ваши вкусы и пожелания, а также даты пребывания в Марбелье, мы предоставим Вам на выбор несколько роскошных вилл. Виллы с видом на море, виллы рядом с полем для гольфа, виллы в центре города, уединенные виллы. Все предоставляемые нами в аренду виллы эксклюзивны, надежны и безопасны. После того, как Вы поделитесь в нами планами своего пребывания и сообщите количество сопровождающих Вас людей, мы сделаем все возможное для создания идеального отдыха!

 

marbella luxury villa rental  exterior          marbella luxury villa rental chill          marbella luxury villa rental private          rent marbella luxury villa          rent marbella luxury villa      

 

 

 

 

rent marbella luxury villa          exclusive marbella villa view          rent marbella luxury villa - lounge          marbella luxury villa gym          marbella luxury villa cinema       

 

 

 

 

Компания Marbella Luxury Car Hire предоставляет услуги по аренде вилл на длительные и короткие сроки и обслуживает различных клиентов, включая дипломатов и знаменитостей. Независимо от Ваших требований и ожиданий, Вы можете быть уверены, что компания Marbella Luxury Car Hire - это прекрасный выбор.

Winter 4x4 Rental SpecialsMarbella Luxury Car Hire VIP Card

Live & Drive Your Passion - Combine the Ultimate Drive with an Exclusive Marbella Villa

Marbella Luxury Villa Rental

The biggest decision to ensure a successful holiday is choosing and renting a Marbella luxury villa that matches your exact needs and high standards, in an exclusive and secure location. Searching for your perfect Marbella luxury villa over the internet is a time consuming and laborious process, and you could end up paying over the market price for a Marbella villa that disappoints you.

At Marbella Luxury Car Hire, our goal is to provide you with the perfect Marbella luxury holiday, including top-class accommodation. We specialize in helping you find the perfect Marbella luxury villa for you. This is what our combined Marbella luxury villa and luxury car “Live & Drive Your Passion” service is all about.

The Most Exclusive Marbella Luxury Villa Rentals

marbella luxury villa rental

There are many Marbella luxury villa rental agents, but very few can live up to the standard we know you are looking for. We work in close partnership with a number of handpicked Marbella luxury villa rental agencies who have a full understanding your requirements. These Marbella luxury villa rental agencies can assure you the high level of service that we demand on your behalf.

Many of these exclusive Marbella luxury properties are owned by high-profile business figures, celebrities, and diplomats. These luxurious Marbella properties, which are otherwise unadvertised, become available to you through our “Live & Drive Your Passion” luxury villa rental service. Take out the guess work and use our knowledge to help you choose your perfect holiday villa, and combine luxury driving with luxury living to truly experience the Marbella lifestyle.

Additional Luxury Marbella Villa Rental Services

Additional professional services that we can provide to compliment your Marbella luxury vacation are:

- PERSONAL CHEF who is familiar with your dietary and cultural requirements.

- LIVE IN MAID who will also do your grocery shopping and laundry.

- CHAUFFEUR who will drive you, your guests or family wherever needed so that you don't feel like a cab driver on your vacation.

- CHILD MINDER who will be someone that you can trust to make your kids holiday a lot of fun and help you schedule their entertainment and day trips.

- PERSONAL SHOPPER who will take you or your partner to the best shops, shopping malls, markets and craft fairs.

- GOLF PRO AND TENNIS COACH who will help improve not just your game, but the fun in your game.

- VIP PERSONAL PROTECTION who will work with your existing security, agent or PR to accompany you safely to events or throughout your stay.

Exclusive Marbella VIP Card & Concierge Service

Exclusive Marbella VIP CardAs a Marbella Luxury Car Hire client, we also provide you with our exclusive Marbella VIP Card that is your key to Marbella's luxury lifestyle, giving you VIP access to the hottest VIP Lounges and Nightlife.

Our exclusive Marbella VIP Card also comes with a 24/7 phone number both for assistance and our courtesy VIP Concierge service to help you schedule and book restaurants, beach clubs, shows, VIP lounges.

Choose From The Most Exclusive Marbella Villas

The below  pictures are a small sample of the type of exclusive Marbella villa rental properties that we can provide. Upon understanding your exact needs and dates of your Marbella holiday, we will send you a selection of luxury villas for you to choose from. From Marbella beach front, frontline golf, and centrally located properties, to more secluded areas - all our villas are in exclusive, secure and private areas. Once you have provided the details of the type of holiday and group that is visiting, we do the rest to present you with the best Marbella luxury villas available for you!

 

marbella luxury villa rental  exterior          marbella luxury villa rental chill          marbella luxury villa rental private          rent marbella luxury villa          rent marbella luxury villa      

 

 

 

 

rent marbella luxury villa          exclusive marbella villa view          rent marbella luxury villa - lounge          marbella luxury villa gym          marbella luxury villa cinema       

 

Marbella luxury car hire's “Live & Drive Your Passion” service caters to short and long term clients, from diplomats and celebrities to executive groups, families, and stag and hen venues. Whatever your Marbella luxury villa requirements are, you can rely on Marbella luxury car hire services to deliver the perfect choice.